It’s not just me!

Standard

How reassuring to come across this article in The Guardian book blog about watching other people shopping on The Book Depository.

After ordering a book for one of the boys the other afternoon, I did my usual and took a peek at other people shopping. I do it partly for the thrill of watching my order pop up and partly because it’s interesting to see what interests other people.

Rob just thought it was sad and boring to be interested in those things.

One response »

  1. I love the book depository Heidi and I watch also, it never ceases to amaze me that people on the other side of the world can be reading similar stuff….you are not alone!!!!

Leave a Reply

