October Book Thieves meeting this Friday

Standard

Those of you who have looked at the blog recently will have seen that I’d put Gabrielle’s house as the venue for this coming meeting. I was wrong. This Friday we’re to meet up at Mary’s house.

It won’t be as good as if we’d met a Gabrielle’s house because Mary has looked at the bottom of her tea cup and forsees that she won’t have cleaned her bathrooms sink. All I can say is sorry and just make sure you’ve powdered your nose before you come to the meeting. I can assure you MY bathroom sink will be clean!!!

Anyone wanting a lift? Trish I could pick you up and Margaret, I’ll come and collect you too. Can you ring me to confirm you want a lift? 4754 4976.

Heidi

Leave a Reply

