Shall we have our own little poll on the Diagram Prize shortlist?

Standard

I’ll put the poll on the blog. Put your vote in by this coming Friday 3rd April.

Remember we are meeting at Vic’s house – call either myself or Vic for the address if you don’t know it, or ring me if you’d like a lift (the phone numbers are the four digits beside each person’s name in the members list with the normal local four digits in front).

Margaret, unless I hear otherwise I shall see you at your place about 7:15pm.

Leave a Reply

