Mr Vogel

Standard

I’m looking forward to this “best book ever about Wales” but I am having trouble getting hold of a copy. I’ve had it on order at The Turning Page for several weeks now. I went in today and the new owner lady made a few phone calls to chase it up but I doubt copies will come in before the middle of next week.

I bumped in to Babs yesterday and found that she is having similar troubles ordering through Dymocks.

Anyone got a copy they have already read that I can borrow? Give me a ring and I’ll be round in a flash to pick it up.

How many others in the same boat? I’ll put up a poll thing so we can get an idea of numbers. If too many people have been unable to get a copy then perhaps we should defer the discussion – perhaps just have a general booky chat this month – What I have read this month????

Leave a Reply

