Adding book blogs

Standard

I’ve got a copy of the Bookaholics’ guide to book blogs compiled by Rebecca Gillieron and Catheryn Kilgariff and I’ve started to add a few book review blog sites. See them in the booky websites list in the right side panels.
The first one I looked at, Dovegreyreader, immediately got the thumbs up from me for mentioning and recommending a new book by Andrew Sean Greer, The story of a marriage , whose previous novel, The confessions of Max Tivoli Catherine might recall me being rather taken with.

Leave a Reply

